Winter Bookish Bingo: Update 2!!

Hey guys!

Here’s another update to my Winter Bookish Bingo card! My books are diversifying and awesomifying and I’m so pumped about it! If you want to check it out, Winter Bookish Bingo runs from December to February, so head on over to Pretty Deadly Reviews to get signed up!

The Card:

winter-bingo-2016-2017-768x752

Free – Yay!
Crime
– The Killing Game by J.S Carol
Set abroad – The Other Einstein by Marie Benedict
Unreliable Narrator – Girl From the Sea by Shalini Boland
Alternative Format – Around the World in 80 Days by Jules Verne
Science Fiction – The Andromeda Strain by Michael Crichton

To read next:

Not YA – Crossing Bridges: A Priest’s Uplifting Life Among the Downtrodden by Father Ken Vavrina
Sequel – Maus Pt II by Art Spiegelman
Own voice – I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings by Maya Angelou
Romance – Emma by Jane Austen
Banned books – The Red Badge of Courage by Stephen Crane
White cover – Grief is the Thing with Feathers by Max Porter

*Sigh* only one book since the last bookish bingo update… Oh well. The books I’ve been reading lately have slowed me down somewhat, but I just started one of my NetGalley finds and I’m so beyond excited about it! I think that this week should pick right up and I’ll be back on track by the next update.

6 thoughts on “Winter Bookish Bingo: Update 2!!

    1. I hear ya for sure. Mixing reading challenges can be brutally difficult. The bookish bingo challenge that I attempted this past fall felt like such a struggle! I’m hoping for better things on this card, but it also feels like time is passing way, way too fast! Anyway! I’m hoping for the best for you on your readathons and bingo card! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

