Fall Bookish Bingo – Update No.03

Hey guys!

Fall Bookish Bingo runs from September to November, and the challenge has been a really fun way to mix up my reading list. You can cruise over to Pretty Deadly Reviews to check it out.

My current bingo board:

autum2016-bingo-1024x1024

Spaces I’ve daubbed on the board:

Free space
Killers – The Fall by John Lescroart
Friendship – The Barefoot Queen by Ildefonso Falcones
Short Story – The Little Mermaid by Hans Christian Anderson
Graphic Novel – Maus Pt. I by Art Spiegelman
Fall Release – The Famished Road by Ben Okri
Suspense – Cover Me in Darkness by Eileen Rendahl


This week was kind of tough for me because I think that the cold temperatures are kind of creating a book slump situation. Sigh. Luckily, I did manage to fight my way through one book and got another from the library for next week. Hopefully, by next week’s update, I’ll be able to check off the sea creatures box. Yay!

By the way, can anyone recommend an awesome book for the revenge category?

7 thoughts on “Fall Bookish Bingo – Update No.03

Leave a Reply

